Search for the Best Mocha Latte In the World

That is the title of the site and I must say a rather good site.  It is the expidites of Nathan Slabaugh, a professional trombonist for a travelling circuis.  Like me, he gets the chance to get into some fascinating places…just trying to find a good cup of coffee!  He has a podcast and I must say I am impressed with the whole deal.  He carries a little notebook Cataloguing every experience. I have thought about doing that, but I don’t do it because I just figure I would forget it a couple of times and then wind up throwing it away!

Leave a Reply

