Subscribe to Bean Chaser by Email

Now you can subscribe to a daily e-mail with the “Bean Chaser” blog going right to your inbox.  As you can see, to the right and under the “search box” I have added a “Subscribe to Bean Chaser by E-mail.” You won’t receive an update if there isn’t an update, so don’t worry about it nagging you.  And instead of getting an update per post, it is just a “daily digest.”

Personally, I get most of my blogs through my Google Reader and then there are some that I just go to their URL because I like the site or whatever.  But, this gives another venue.  There are three blogs that I get in my e-mail and I have found that it makes a difference!

Thanks for subscribing!

Leave a Reply

