People I would like to add in my WPress Widgets

Well, there are those who I appreciate that have added me  to their “blog roll” (a list of blogs they enjoy reading) thus giving my poor blog a little more exposure.  There is about four or five that have done so, and I would like to recipricate their actions by doing the same here.

However, the Word Press widgets that you see on the right hand side aren’t working correctly and have me utterly frustrated, to say the least.

There are some people I would like to take out and some I would like to add.  And to surprise me, I found out through some searching that Hoff reads my blog through his RSS reader.  I don’t know why, but I appreciate it.  I have learned so much from him!

Leave a Reply

