Sore Wilson, Sore…

I was so sore last night, I took a muscle relaxer and three Advil to go to bed.  I woke up this morning stiff as a board.  But, I percivered and took it out the door this morning.

I swear that Nike+ website flat out rocks.  It makes me want to keep running and running.  It, in and of itself, is a motivation.  They really did a good job with the site.   Congrats!

I will be running in down town Ann Arbor, Mi tomorrow morning.  Can’t wait!  I will also be doing a “photo shoot” (I will explain later) of sorts with a friend of mine in Goodrich, MI tomorrow afternoon/evening and I will be running there on Wednesday.

Leave a Reply

